We have a WINNER

My handy iPhone Random Number Generator app picked “5” … and Robyn Echols is the fifth comment … so she wins!  Robyn, drop me an email at thefensk@yahoo.com so we can exchange details.

With so few entrants, I didn’t feel right about using the random number generator once, so I did it six times  (without looking — for the six entrants) just so it would seem a little more random and fair.  Sort of like mixing up the pieces of paper in the hat.

I want to thank everyone who participated, either by viewing posts on my site or by entering the contest.

It was a record day for this blog.  Hope everyone has a wonderful Holiday Season!

Leave a Reply

